Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Friday 19/03/2021 To Saturday 10/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB)

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 01/04/2021 - Saturday 10/04/2021
Date Bolivian Boliviano Australian Dollar History
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 BOB = 0.19013 AUD BOB AUD rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 BOB = 0.19013 AUD BOB AUD rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 BOB = 0.18917 AUD BOB AUD rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 BOB = 0.19015 AUD BOB AUD rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 BOB = 0.18893 AUD BOB AUD rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 BOB = 0.18906 AUD BOB AUD rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 BOB = 0.19051 AUD BOB AUD rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 BOB = 0.1906 AUD BOB AUD rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 BOB = 0.1906 AUD BOB AUD rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 BOB = 0.18986 AUD BOB AUD rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.19063 AUD BOB AUD rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.19027 AUD BOB AUD rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.1894 AUD BOB AUD rate 29/03/2021
Sunday 28/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.18893 AUD BOB AUD rate 28/03/2021
Saturday 27/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.18885 AUD BOB AUD rate 27/03/2021
Friday 26/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.18885 AUD BOB AUD rate 26/03/2021
Thursday 25/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.18996 AUD BOB AUD rate 25/03/2021
Wednesday 24/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.19041 AUD BOB AUD rate 24/03/2021
Tuesday 23/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.19029 AUD BOB AUD rate 23/03/2021
Monday 22/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.18707 AUD BOB AUD rate 22/03/2021
Sunday 21/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.18712 AUD BOB AUD rate 21/03/2021
Saturday 20/03/2021 1 BOB = 0.18714 AUD BOB AUD rate 20/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair