Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Tuesday 28/08/2018 To Wednesday 19/09/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB)

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 10/09/2018 - Wednesday 19/09/2018
Date Bolivian Boliviano Australian Dollar History
Wednesday 19/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.19914 AUD BOB AUD rate 19/09/2018
Tuesday 18/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20029 AUD BOB AUD rate 18/09/2018
Monday 17/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20241 AUD BOB AUD rate 17/09/2018
Sunday 16/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20251 AUD BOB AUD rate 16/09/2018
Saturday 15/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20236 AUD BOB AUD rate 15/09/2018
Friday 14/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20236 AUD BOB AUD rate 14/09/2018
Thursday 13/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20146 AUD BOB AUD rate 13/09/2018
Wednesday 12/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20174 AUD BOB AUD rate 12/09/2018
Tuesday 11/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20331 AUD BOB AUD rate 11/09/2018
Monday 10/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20289 AUD BOB AUD rate 10/09/2018
Sunday 09/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20326 AUD BOB AUD rate 09/09/2018
Saturday 08/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20341 AUD BOB AUD rate 08/09/2018
Friday 07/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20336 AUD BOB AUD rate 07/09/2018
Thursday 06/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20119 AUD BOB AUD rate 06/09/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20034 AUD BOB AUD rate 05/09/2018
Tuesday 04/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20139 AUD BOB AUD rate 04/09/2018
Monday 03/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.19886 AUD BOB AUD rate 03/09/2018
Sunday 02/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20058 AUD BOB AUD rate 02/09/2018
Saturday 01/09/2018 1 BOB = 0.20043 AUD BOB AUD rate 01/09/2018
Friday 31/08/2018 1 BOB = 0.20043 AUD BOB AUD rate 31/08/2018
Thursday 30/08/2018 1 BOB = 0.1993 AUD BOB AUD rate 30/08/2018
Wednesday 29/08/2018 1 BOB = 0.19819 AUD BOB AUD rate 29/08/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair