Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Tuesday 02/10/2018 To Wednesday 24/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB)

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 15/10/2018 - Wednesday 24/10/2018
Date Bolivian Boliviano Australian Dollar History
Wednesday 24/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20422 AUD BOB AUD rate 24/10/2018
Tuesday 23/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20402 AUD BOB AUD rate 23/10/2018
Monday 22/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20454 AUD BOB AUD rate 22/10/2018
Sunday 21/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20341 AUD BOB AUD rate 21/10/2018
Saturday 20/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.2032 AUD BOB AUD rate 20/10/2018
Friday 19/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.2032 AUD BOB AUD rate 19/10/2018
Thursday 18/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20375 AUD BOB AUD rate 18/10/2018
Wednesday 17/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.2035 AUD BOB AUD rate 17/10/2018
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20268 AUD BOB AUD rate 16/10/2018
Monday 15/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20275 AUD BOB AUD rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20353 AUD BOB AUD rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20335 AUD BOB AUD rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20335 AUD BOB AUD rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20305 AUD BOB AUD rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20482 AUD BOB AUD rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20336 AUD BOB AUD rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20455 AUD BOB AUD rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20596 AUD BOB AUD rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20578 AUD BOB AUD rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20502 AUD BOB AUD rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20449 AUD BOB AUD rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 BOB = 0.20386 AUD BOB AUD rate 03/10/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair