Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Wednesday 21/11/2018 To Thursday 13/12/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB)

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 04/12/2018 - Thursday 13/12/2018
Date Bolivian Boliviano Australian Dollar History
Thursday 13/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.20009 AUD BOB AUD rate 13/12/2018
Wednesday 12/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.20044 AUD BOB AUD rate 12/12/2018
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.20067 AUD BOB AUD rate 11/12/2018
Monday 10/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.2013 AUD BOB AUD rate 10/12/2018
Sunday 09/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.20134 AUD BOB AUD rate 09/12/2018
Saturday 08/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.20096 AUD BOB AUD rate 08/12/2018
Friday 07/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.20096 AUD BOB AUD rate 07/12/2018
Thursday 06/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.20017 AUD BOB AUD rate 06/12/2018
Wednesday 05/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.19928 AUD BOB AUD rate 05/12/2018
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.19706 AUD BOB AUD rate 04/12/2018
Monday 03/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.19587 AUD BOB AUD rate 03/12/2018
Sunday 02/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.19551 AUD BOB AUD rate 02/12/2018
Saturday 01/12/2018 1 BOB = 0.19682 AUD BOB AUD rate 01/12/2018
Friday 30/11/2018 1 BOB = 0.19774 AUD BOB AUD rate 30/11/2018
Thursday 29/11/2018 1 BOB = 0.19787 AUD BOB AUD rate 29/11/2018
Wednesday 28/11/2018 1 BOB = 0.19815 AUD BOB AUD rate 28/11/2018
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1 BOB = 0.20025 AUD BOB AUD rate 27/11/2018
Monday 26/11/2018 1 BOB = 0.20042 AUD BOB AUD rate 26/11/2018
Sunday 25/11/2018 1 BOB = 0.20012 AUD BOB AUD rate 25/11/2018
Saturday 24/11/2018 1 BOB = 0.19991 AUD BOB AUD rate 24/11/2018
Friday 23/11/2018 1 BOB = 0.20005 AUD BOB AUD rate 23/11/2018
Thursday 22/11/2018 1 BOB = 0.19952 AUD BOB AUD rate 22/11/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair