2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
2000 BOB
=
256.6087 EUR
Selling 2000 BOB you get 254.76259 EUR
Buying 2000 BOB you pay 256.63768 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 11,2016 06:16 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.1283 EUR 7.79397 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.25661 EUR 15.58794 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.64152 EUR 38.96984 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.28304 EUR 77.93968 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.92457 EUR 116.90952 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.56609 EUR 155.87936 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 3.20761 EUR 194.8492 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 6.41522 EUR 389.69841 BOB = 50 EUR
History Friday 29/01/2016 - Thursday 11/02/2016
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Thursday 11/02/2016 2000 BOB = 256.92754 EUR
Wednesday 10/02/2016 2000 BOB = 256.92754 EUR
Tuesday 09/02/2016 2000 BOB = 256.46889 EUR
Monday 08/02/2016 2000 BOB = 258.69754 EUR
Sunday 07/02/2016 2000 BOB = 259.36324 EUR
Saturday 06/02/2016 2000 BOB = 259.36324 EUR
Friday 05/02/2016 2000 BOB = 259.36324 EUR
Thursday 04/02/2016 2000 BOB = 258.49493 EUR
Wednesday 03/02/2016 2000 BOB = 261.44928 EUR
Tuesday 02/02/2016 2000 BOB = 264.97829 EUR
Monday 01/02/2016 2000 BOB = 265.61505 EUR
Sunday 31/01/2016 2000 BOB = 267.62319 EUR
Saturday 30/01/2016 2000 BOB = 267.62319 EUR
Friday 29/01/2016 2000 BOB = 267.62319 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close