2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
2000 BOB
=
259.76778 EUR
Selling 2000 BOB you get 256.78623 EUR
Buying 2000 BOB you pay 259.76778 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: May 26,2016 08:35 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.12988 EUR 7.69918 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.25977 EUR 15.39837 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.64942 EUR 38.49592 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.29884 EUR 76.99184 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.94826 EUR 115.48776 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.59768 EUR 153.98369 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 3.2471 EUR 192.47961 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 6.49419 EUR 384.95921 BOB = 50 EUR
History Friday 13/05/2016 - Thursday 26/05/2016
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Thursday 26/05/2016 2000 BOB = 259.62264 EUR
Wednesday 25/05/2016 2000 BOB = 260.36311 EUR
Tuesday 24/05/2016 2000 BOB = 260.82789 EUR
Monday 23/05/2016 2000 BOB = 259.43273 EUR
Sunday 22/05/2016 2000 BOB = 258.88163 EUR
Saturday 21/05/2016 2000 BOB = 258.85258 EUR
Friday 20/05/2016 2000 BOB = 258.85258 EUR
Thursday 19/05/2016 2000 BOB = 259.63636 EUR
Wednesday 18/05/2016 2000 BOB = 258.91068 EUR
Tuesday 17/05/2016 2000 BOB = 256.33067 EUR
Monday 16/05/2016 2000 BOB = 256.38869 EUR
Sunday 15/05/2016 2000 BOB = 256.30167 EUR
Saturday 14/05/2016 2000 BOB = 256.50471 EUR
Friday 13/05/2016 2000 BOB = 256.50471 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close