2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
2000 BOB
=
263.27536 EUR
Selling 2000 BOB you get 261.38129 EUR
Buying 2000 BOB you pay 264.46377 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 01,2015 18:07 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.13164 EUR 7.59661 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.26328 EUR 15.19322 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.65819 EUR 37.98305 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.31638 EUR 75.96609 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.97457 EUR 113.94914 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.63275 EUR 151.93218 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 3.29094 EUR 189.91523 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 6.58188 EUR 379.83045 BOB = 50 EUR
History Sunday 19/07/2015 - Saturday 01/08/2015
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Saturday 01/08/2015 2000 BOB = 263.27536 EUR
Friday 31/07/2015 2000 BOB = 263.27536 EUR
Thursday 30/07/2015 2000 BOB = 264.54414 EUR
Wednesday 29/07/2015 2000 BOB = 263.7971 EUR
Tuesday 28/07/2015 2000 BOB = 262.02899 EUR
Monday 27/07/2015 2000 BOB = 261.74165 EUR
Sunday 26/07/2015 2000 BOB = 264.17391 EUR
Saturday 25/07/2015 2000 BOB = 264.11594 EUR
Friday 24/07/2015 2000 BOB = 264.11594 EUR
Thursday 23/07/2015 2000 BOB = 263.76812 EUR
Wednesday 22/07/2015 2000 BOB = 265.33333 EUR
Tuesday 21/07/2015 2000 BOB = 265.39913 EUR
Monday 20/07/2015 2000 BOB = 267.56522 EUR
Sunday 19/07/2015 2000 BOB = 267.5942 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close