2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
Today ( Saturday 20/09/2014)
2000 BOB
=
225.58611 EUR

Selling 1 BOB you get 223.90805 EUR
Buying 1 BOB you pay 227.25948 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Sep 20,2014 15:59 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.11279 EUR 8.86579 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.22559 EUR 17.73159 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.56397 EUR 44.32897 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.12793 EUR 88.65794 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.6919 EUR 132.98691 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.25586 EUR 177.31588 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 2.81983 EUR 221.64486 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 5.63965 EUR 443.28971 BOB = 50 EUR
History Sunday 07/09/2014 - Saturday 20/09/2014
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Saturday 20/09/2014 2000 BOB = 225.58611 EUR
Friday 19/09/2014 2000 BOB = 225.55716 EUR
Thursday 18/09/2014 2000 BOB = 224.0521 EUR
Wednesday 17/09/2014 2000 BOB = 225.26773 EUR
Tuesday 16/09/2014 2000 BOB = 223.41534 EUR
Monday 15/09/2014 2000 BOB = 223.67583 EUR
Sunday 14/09/2014 2000 BOB = 223.35745 EUR
Saturday 13/09/2014 2000 BOB = 223.32851 EUR
Friday 12/09/2014 2000 BOB = 223.32851 EUR
Thursday 11/09/2014 2000 BOB = 223.96527 EUR
Wednesday 10/09/2014 2000 BOB = 224.02315 EUR
Tuesday 09/09/2014 2000 BOB = 223.70478 EUR
Monday 08/09/2014 2000 BOB = 224.5152 EUR
Sunday 07/09/2014 2000 BOB = 223.50217 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close