2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
2000 BOB
=
260.29155 EUR
Selling 2000 BOB you get 256.55172 EUR
Buying 2000 BOB you pay 260.43732 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 27,2016 15:17 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.13015 EUR 7.68369 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.26029 EUR 15.36738 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.65073 EUR 38.41846 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.30146 EUR 76.83692 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.95219 EUR 115.25538 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.60292 EUR 153.67384 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 3.25364 EUR 192.09229 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 6.50729 EUR 384.18459 BOB = 50 EUR
History Sunday 14/08/2016 - Saturday 27/08/2016
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Saturday 27/08/2016 2000 BOB = 260.29155 EUR
Friday 26/08/2016 2000 BOB = 260.29155 EUR
Thursday 25/08/2016 2000 BOB = 258.19242 EUR
Wednesday 24/08/2016 2000 BOB = 258.83382 EUR
Tuesday 23/08/2016 2000 BOB = 257.55459 EUR
Monday 22/08/2016 2000 BOB = 257.52187 EUR
Sunday 21/08/2016 2000 BOB = 257.67103 EUR
Saturday 20/08/2016 2000 BOB = 256.91412 EUR
Friday 19/08/2016 2000 BOB = 257.28863 EUR
Thursday 18/08/2016 2000 BOB = 256.90962 EUR
Wednesday 17/08/2016 2000 BOB = 257.90087 EUR
Tuesday 16/08/2016 2000 BOB = 258.10771 EUR
Monday 15/08/2016 2000 BOB = 260.29112 EUR
Sunday 14/08/2016 2000 BOB = 260.31977 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close