2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
2000 BOB
=
275.97668 EUR
Selling 2000 BOB you get 275.97668 EUR
Buying 2000 BOB you pay 275.97668 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 10,2016 08:56 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.13799 EUR 7.24699 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.27598 EUR 14.49398 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.68994 EUR 36.23495 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.37988 EUR 72.46989 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 2.06983 EUR 108.70484 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.75977 EUR 144.93978 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 3.44971 EUR 181.17473 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 6.89942 EUR 362.34946 BOB = 50 EUR
History Sunday 27/11/2016 - Saturday 10/12/2016
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Saturday 10/12/2016 2000 BOB = 275.97668 EUR
Friday 09/12/2016 2000 BOB = 275.97668 EUR
Thursday 08/12/2016 2000 BOB = 274.06114 EUR
Wednesday 07/12/2016 2000 BOB = 270.56769 EUR
Tuesday 06/12/2016 2000 BOB = 271.95335 EUR
Monday 05/12/2016 2000 BOB = 270.99125 EUR
Sunday 04/12/2016 2000 BOB = 275.94752 EUR
Saturday 03/12/2016 2000 BOB = 273.32362 EUR
Friday 02/12/2016 2000 BOB = 273.32362 EUR
Thursday 01/12/2016 2000 BOB = 272.95488 EUR
Wednesday 30/11/2016 2000 BOB = 275.21866 EUR
Tuesday 29/11/2016 2000 BOB = 273.76093 EUR
Monday 28/11/2016 2000 BOB = 274.03202 EUR
Sunday 27/11/2016 2000 BOB = 274.29403 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close