2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
Today ( Friday 25/07/2014)
2000 BOB
=
214.96382 EUR

Selling 1 BOB you get 213.41954 EUR
Buying 1 BOB you pay 216.55977 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 25,2014 01:33 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.10748 EUR 9.30389 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.21496 EUR 18.60778 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.53741 EUR 46.51946 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.07482 EUR 93.03891 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.61223 EUR 139.55837 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.14964 EUR 186.07782 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 2.68705 EUR 232.59728 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 5.3741 EUR 465.19456 BOB = 50 EUR
History Saturday 12/07/2014 - Friday 25/07/2014
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Friday 25/07/2014 2000 BOB = 214.96382 EUR
Thursday 24/07/2014 2000 BOB = 214.93488 EUR
Wednesday 23/07/2014 2000 BOB = 215.02171 EUR
Tuesday 22/07/2014 2000 BOB = 214.96382 EUR
Friday 18/07/2014 2000 BOB = 214.1534 EUR
Thursday 17/07/2014 2000 BOB = 214.18234 EUR
Wednesday 16/07/2014 2000 BOB = 213.9508 EUR
Tuesday 15/07/2014 2000 BOB = 213.28509 EUR
Monday 14/07/2014 2000 BOB = 212.47467 EUR
Sunday 13/07/2014 2000 BOB = 212.76411 EUR
Saturday 12/07/2014 2000 BOB = 212.70622 EUR
Friday 11/07/2014 2000 BOB = 212.67728 EUR
Thursday 10/07/2014 2000 BOB = 212.79305 EUR
Wednesday 09/07/2014 2000 BOB = 212.18524 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:




Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+close