2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
2000 BOB
=
258.49493 EUR
Selling 2000 BOB you get 256.63793 EUR
Buying 2000 BOB you pay 260.37901 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Mar 03,2015 18:41 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.12925 EUR 7.7371 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.25849 EUR 15.47419 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.64624 EUR 38.68548 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.29247 EUR 77.37096 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.93871 EUR 116.05643 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.58495 EUR 154.74191 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 3.23119 EUR 193.42739 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 6.46237 EUR 386.85478 BOB = 50 EUR
History Wednesday 18/02/2015 - Tuesday 03/03/2015
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Tuesday 03/03/2015 2000 BOB = 258.49493 EUR
Monday 02/03/2015 2000 BOB = 258.92909 EUR
Sunday 01/03/2015 2000 BOB = 259.30535 EUR
Saturday 28/02/2015 2000 BOB = 258.49493 EUR
Friday 27/02/2015 2000 BOB = 258.49493 EUR
Thursday 26/02/2015 2000 BOB = 258.29233 EUR
Wednesday 25/02/2015 2000 BOB = 254.76122 EUR
Tuesday 24/02/2015 2000 BOB = 255.65217 EUR
Monday 23/02/2015 2000 BOB = 255.39797 EUR
Sunday 22/02/2015 2000 BOB = 254.29812 EUR
Saturday 21/02/2015 2000 BOB = 254.24023 EUR
Friday 20/02/2015 2000 BOB = 254.24023 EUR
Thursday 19/02/2015 2000 BOB = 254.64544 EUR
Wednesday 18/02/2015 2000 BOB = 253.89291 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close