2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
2000 BOB
=
251.85828 EUR
Selling 2000 BOB you get 249.15594 EUR
Buying 2000 BOB you pay 251.8872 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: May 05,2016 04:48 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.12593 EUR 7.94097 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.25186 EUR 15.88195 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.62965 EUR 39.70487 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.25929 EUR 79.40974 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.88894 EUR 119.11461 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.51858 EUR 158.81948 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 3.14823 EUR 198.52435 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 6.29646 EUR 397.04869 BOB = 50 EUR
History Friday 22/04/2016 - Thursday 05/05/2016
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Thursday 05/05/2016 2000 BOB = 251.77151 EUR
Wednesday 04/05/2016 2000 BOB = 251.71367 EUR
Tuesday 03/05/2016 2000 BOB = 251.48228 EUR
Monday 02/05/2016 2000 BOB = 251.01952 EUR
Sunday 01/05/2016 2000 BOB = 252.32104 EUR
Saturday 30/04/2016 2000 BOB = 252.66811 EUR
Friday 29/04/2016 2000 BOB = 252.66811 EUR
Thursday 28/04/2016 2000 BOB = 254.72162 EUR
Wednesday 27/04/2016 2000 BOB = 255.35792 EUR
Tuesday 26/04/2016 2000 BOB = 256.05206 EUR
Monday 25/04/2016 2000 BOB = 256.63051 EUR
Sunday 24/04/2016 2000 BOB = 257.52711 EUR
Saturday 23/04/2016 2000 BOB = 257.70065 EUR
Friday 22/04/2016 2000 BOB = 257.70065 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close