2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
2000 BOB
=
235.51375 EUR
Selling 2000 BOB you get 233.7931 EUR
Buying 2000 BOB you pay 237.28863 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 18,2014 23:02 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.11776 EUR 8.49207 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.23551 EUR 16.98415 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.58878 EUR 42.46037 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.17757 EUR 84.92073 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.76635 EUR 127.3811 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.35514 EUR 169.84146 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 2.94392 EUR 212.30183 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 5.88784 EUR 424.60366 BOB = 50 EUR
History Friday 05/12/2014 - Thursday 18/12/2014
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Thursday 18/12/2014 2000 BOB = 235.77424 EUR
Wednesday 17/12/2014 2000 BOB = 234.58755 EUR
Tuesday 16/12/2014 2000 BOB = 231.37482 EUR
Monday 15/12/2014 2000 BOB = 232.59045 EUR
Sunday 14/12/2014 2000 BOB = 232.24313 EUR
Saturday 13/12/2014 2000 BOB = 232.21418 EUR
Friday 12/12/2014 2000 BOB = 232.21418 EUR
Thursday 11/12/2014 2000 BOB = 233.57453 EUR
Wednesday 10/12/2014 2000 BOB = 232.44573 EUR
Tuesday 09/12/2014 2000 BOB = 233.51664 EUR
Monday 08/12/2014 2000 BOB = 234.99276 EUR
Sunday 07/12/2014 2000 BOB = 235.57164 EUR
Saturday 06/12/2014 2000 BOB = 235.57164 EUR
Friday 05/12/2014 2000 BOB = 235.57164 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close