2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
2000 BOB
=
256.46889 EUR
Selling 2000 BOB you get 254.48276 EUR
Buying 2000 BOB you pay 258.51312 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 01,2015 22:39 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.12823 EUR 7.79822 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.25647 EUR 15.59643 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.64117 EUR 38.99108 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.28234 EUR 77.98217 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.92352 EUR 116.97325 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.56469 EUR 155.96434 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 3.20586 EUR 194.95542 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 6.41172 EUR 389.91085 BOB = 50 EUR
History Monday 19/01/2015 - Sunday 01/02/2015
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Sunday 01/02/2015 2000 BOB = 256.46889 EUR
Saturday 31/01/2015 2000 BOB = 256.46889 EUR
Friday 30/01/2015 2000 BOB = 256.46889 EUR
Thursday 29/01/2015 2000 BOB = 255.31114 EUR
Wednesday 28/01/2015 2000 BOB = 256.49783 EUR
Tuesday 27/01/2015 2000 BOB = 254.64544 EUR
Monday 26/01/2015 2000 BOB = 257.39508 EUR
Sunday 25/01/2015 2000 BOB = 260.31838 EUR
Saturday 24/01/2015 2000 BOB = 258.26339 EUR
Friday 23/01/2015 2000 BOB = 258.26339 EUR
Thursday 22/01/2015 2000 BOB = 252.09841 EUR
Wednesday 21/01/2015 2000 BOB = 249.14616 EUR
Tuesday 20/01/2015 2000 BOB = 250.68017 EUR
Monday 19/01/2015 2000 BOB = 249.60926 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close