2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
This is the page of Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).
2000 BOB
=
265.36443 EUR
Selling 2000 BOB you get 259.68616 EUR
Buying 2000 BOB you pay 265.5102 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 26,2016 15:57 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.13268 EUR 7.53681 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.26536 EUR 15.07361 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.66341 EUR 37.68403 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.32682 EUR 75.36805 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.99023 EUR 113.05208 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.65364 EUR 150.7361 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 3.31706 EUR 188.42013 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 6.63411 EUR 376.84025 BOB = 50 EUR
History Wednesday 13/07/2016 - Tuesday 26/07/2016
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Tuesday 26/07/2016 2000 BOB = 264.74527 EUR
Monday 25/07/2016 2000 BOB = 264.80349 EUR
Sunday 24/07/2016 2000 BOB = 265.71429 EUR
Saturday 23/07/2016 2000 BOB = 265.5102 EUR
Friday 22/07/2016 2000 BOB = 265.5102 EUR
Thursday 21/07/2016 2000 BOB = 263.84279 EUR
Wednesday 20/07/2016 2000 BOB = 264.4898 EUR
Tuesday 19/07/2016 2000 BOB = 265.05109 EUR
Monday 18/07/2016 2000 BOB = 265.16887 EUR
Sunday 17/07/2016 2000 BOB = 265.55066 EUR
Saturday 16/07/2016 2000 BOB = 266.0793 EUR
Friday 15/07/2016 2000 BOB = 266.0793 EUR
Thursday 14/07/2016 2000 BOB = 264.40529 EUR
Wednesday 13/07/2016 2000 BOB = 265.02941 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close