2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

2000(BOB) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Currency Rates Today

Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)

This is the Bolivian Boliviano (BOB) exchange rate against the Euro (EUR) page, below you will find the latest exchange rate among them and update every 5 minutes. It shows the exchange rate conversion between two currencies. It also shows the history graph of currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more information. Would you like to INVERT these currencies? Visit Euro(EUR) To Bolivian Boliviano(BOB).

Today ( Monday 20/10/2014)
2000 BOB
=
226.85962 EUR
Selling 1 BOB you get 225.20115 EUR
Buying 1 BOB you pay 228.54227 EUR
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 20,2014 04:20 UTC
Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR)
BOB EUR BOB EUR
1 BOB = 0.11343 EUR 8.81602 BOB = 1 EUR
2 BOB = 0.22686 EUR 17.63205 BOB = 2 EUR
5 BOB = 0.56715 EUR 44.08012 BOB = 5 EUR
10 BOB = 1.1343 EUR 88.16024 BOB = 10 EUR
15 BOB = 1.70145 EUR 132.24037 BOB = 15 EUR
20 BOB = 2.2686 EUR 176.32049 BOB = 20 EUR
25 BOB = 2.83575 EUR 220.40061 BOB = 25 EUR
50 BOB = 5.67149 EUR 440.80122 BOB = 50 EUR
History Tuesday 07/10/2014 - Monday 20/10/2014
Date Bolivian Boliviano Euro
Monday 20/10/2014 2000 BOB = 226.88857 EUR
Sunday 19/10/2014 2000 BOB = 227.03329 EUR
Saturday 18/10/2014 2000 BOB = 226.83068 EUR
Friday 17/10/2014 2000 BOB = 226.83068 EUR
Thursday 16/10/2014 2000 BOB = 226.0492 EUR
Wednesday 15/10/2014 2000 BOB = 225.75977 EUR
Tuesday 14/10/2014 2000 BOB = 229.05933 EUR
Monday 13/10/2014 2000 BOB = 227.46744 EUR
Sunday 12/10/2014 2000 BOB = 228.94356 EUR
Saturday 11/10/2014 2000 BOB = 229.233 EUR
Friday 10/10/2014 2000 BOB = 229.233 EUR
Thursday 09/10/2014 2000 BOB = 228.1042 EUR
Wednesday 08/10/2014 2000 BOB = 227.14906 EUR
Tuesday 07/10/2014 2000 BOB = 228.50941 EUR

Full history please visit EUR/BOB Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For BOB/EUR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close